DSC_9488 (900×601)

(From left) KSAT 12 Anchor Tim Gerber, Mike Villarreal, Leticia Van de Putte, Mayor Ivy Taylor, Paul Martinez, Tommy Adkisson and Theatre for Change founder Shannon Ivey on stage at The Tobin Center during the Change the Vote mayoral forum. Photo by Page Graham.

Change the Vote Mayoral Forum 2015. Photo by Page Graham.