Your input matters. Share it.

Don't miss your chance to shape our future and help us better serve you. Will you take 5 minutes out of your day to complete a brief survey?

Posted inUncategorized

Four Cybersecurity Pioneers Inducted into Cyber Hall of Honor

Four leading figures in San Antonio’s cybersecurity industry were individually inducted into the San Antonio Cyber Hall of Honor Tuesday afternoon at the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center. Twenty-three industry leaders, alongside the CyberTexas Foundation, a local nonprofit organization that promotes the cybersecurity industry, recognized Larry Merritt, Lee Sutterfield, Gregory White, and Glen Dietrich for being instrumental in […]