The panel at the Energy Symposium.

Speakers at the Solar San Antonio’s Energy Symposium begin the discussion Tuesday, August 28, 2012. From Left: Fred Yebra, Acting Vice President of Distributed Energy Services at Austin Energy; Cris Eugster PhD., Executive Vice President & Chief Sustainability Officer, CPS Energy; Emily Duncan, Manager of Government Affairs, Solar Energy Industries Association; Trip Doggett, President and CEO, ERCOT; Commissioner Rolando Pablos, Public Utility Commission of Texas; and Lanny Sinkin, Executive Director of Solar San Antonio.